Prev_page Previous 1
Invasions for the capped characters 07/16/2014 12:30 PM CDT

Just venting here to Kenstrom and all the other GM'S, I am getting very sick of the neglect of the young characters in these story lines, you set these things up for only capped, yes you did throw us a little bone with the taladorian area but as far as big events such as last nights and others before it is set up for capped only as if we dont exist. RPA'S given to capped folks while myself and other younger characters i know got none. I am certainly considering ending my subscription because of all the unfairness and Gm friends knowing everything beforehand. It is not any wonder this game has gone from 600-700 adventurers when i started playing to the measly 200-300 adventurers that now play. So sad to see this game go down the toilet realy had some good times in the past.
Re: Invasions for the capped characters 07/16/2014 01:48 PM CDT
I think the problem is even if they did have a big event for low level characters capped people would be running around crushing everything anyway. I think they've really gotten away from the point of rpas(roleplaying) and people expect them now if they show up and stand in the right room for an hour or two. My opinion is the GM run storylines should be their own reward and rpas should be given to people rping without a GM present(visibly) to encourage more rp in the lands. I think the haphazardly handing them out during storylines without rhyme or reason leads to anger like the above poster.
Re: Invasions for the capped characters 07/16/2014 03:18 PM CDT