THW Help 01/23/2017 09:31 PM CST
Howdy All! I've been on a 6 year hiatus and came back to a WAR, please critique my current skills. I don't know if Brawling is really necessary anymore with THW? I'm in Full Plate, and I want to open ambush and hit critters consistently with it, also I'm new to all these stance CMANs any help would be very appreciated, and I don't know where I was really going with my CMANs they were new at the time for me. I don't have to RP with them, I just want to hunt, and hunt well! Thanks!

XXXXXX (at level 53), your current skill bonuses and ranks (including all modifiers) are:
Skill Name | Current Current
| Bonus Ranks
Armor Use..........................| 241 141
Combat Maneuvers...................| 210 110
Two-Handed Weapons.................| 210 110
Brawling...........................| 210 110
Multi Opponent Combat..............| 120 30
Physical Fitness...................| 210 110
Dodging............................| 198 98
Arcane Symbols.....................| 90 20
Magic Item Use.....................| 90 20
Survival...........................| 50 10
Perception.........................| 90 20
Climbing...........................| 120 30
Swimming...........................| 96 22
First Aid..........................| 90 20
Training Points: 0 Phy 150 Mnt (564 Mnt converted to Phy)
(Use SKILLS BASE to display unmodified ranks and goals)

Skill name Mnemonic Ranks
Specialization I wspec1 3
Weapon Bonding bonding 5
Combat Mobility mobility 1
Truehand truehand 2
Surge of Strength surge 5
Parry Mastery pmastery 3
Re: THW Help 01/24/2017 02:27 AM CST