Questions, Simucoin Store, and General Comments 08/23/2015 01:02 AM CDT
Brief history of my playtime-

I've played off and on since Prodigy. Never made it beyond level 10. Always thought someone with a Lord title was way cool. I've also played Dragonrealms a little bit. I read both forums every few years regardless if I'm playing. I'm not very good at either game.

Questions-

Curious about Sorcerers and what they are locked out of regarding spells. Specifically, 714, 735, and 420. I've searched the forums, PC, and asked in game but can't find info. Can these be used? What are the limitations if any? And can the limitations be offset with a pass?

Simucoin Store-

Overall the store needs to be revamped. There's lots of spell resets - why not just roll them all into one? Why doesn't Gift of Lumnis include the experience passes? Why do many of the passes have such strange limitations (ex. casting pass 15 minutes, experience pass 3 hours)? Loresinging one Simucoin purchase at a time? The system feels like it was created to never be used. Some things need to be combined, some need to be increased in duration or charges, and some need to be adjusted in price.

General Comments-

The initial new player experience is great. That sprite quest is great. It really gives you all the info you need to get started. Kudos to the person who revamped all that. With that said, some of the limitations put on new players seem odd.