Resurrected Post - Frogspawn's Evilness Made Easy 11/14/2005 09:35 PM CST
Once upon a time, there was a Warrior Mage named Frogspawn. Frogspawn was like unto an oracle, a veritable fount of wisdom. I was rummaging through my archives today and found an old post I had saved: "Frogspawn's Evilness Made Easy". It was posted on Aug 23, 2001 at 17:18 (in the General category here, and thus lost to us now). Presently:

Category Warrior Mages -- The Warrior Mage Scrolls (22)
Topic General Discussions (4)
Message Re: Evil War-Mages? (11527)
By CHRISP-1 (Innate Sarcasm Resistance)
On Aug 23, 2001 at 17:18

>>I find it amusing that you all choose to follow the rest of the sheep, I however am always willing to learn new ways to Role-Play. It is my belief that a War-Mage has no need to be Honorable, we as a Guild in general have nothing to offer that other guilds actively seek out as a service. Now it seems our Guru's expect us to be Happy and Nice, give me a reason to be. I make my living by sword and spell, not by honoring you. Like it or not with this Seminar will come an entirely new flood of Evil Prodigies, ready to use their new found excuse to be a snert. I simply choose to be ahead of the game and know the tricks of the trade so as not to become a victim. Keeping pace with the Jones' so to speak. Do I have to learn to be evil, no. Do I need to learn to be evil and stay within policies of this game? Yes. I suggest you look further into your guild member's posts, before condemning them. My guild is first and foremost when I consider my allies. I choose to protect my interests with a cover of darkness.

I can hold my own evil seminar right here on the boards. It's a twelve step system, made easy through years of research and focus groups.

I now present my twelve-step evilness program:

Frogspawn's Evilness Made Easy: