Redeth 04/25/2008 12:54 PM CDT
Get it all out of your system.

Some IC things to poke fun at! GODKIN wanted some more.

-I'm on Smellycat.org giving a drunken tirade to someone I just wanted to blow steam off on but who decided to NOT be a friend and throw it on the internet. I think you can just search my name and find it. That or search Miir's account.

-I have sobriety issues, particularly my job gets in the way of my drinking.

-I'm incredibly short, female and I have a nose like a beak (jewish decent).

-I'm a small town cop! That should be enough by itself but here's some more fodder.

-I was a registered genuis in Michigan when I was 7...but I've since lost about 15-25 IQ points. I blame Army injections and alcohol. Good news is I stopped with the Army.

-Women annoy me, most of the men of my generation are yuppies and I don't like television.

-I'm have the most worthless major on the planet: Philosophy!

Have at!

You hear the ghostly voice of Redeth say, "That plan worked better in my head."
Re: Redeth 04/25/2008 12:58 PM CDT
-And I spelled genius wrong!

Re: Redeth 04/25/2008 02:23 PM CDT
I'd say that was actually a pretty good summary.
Re: Redeth 04/25/2008 04:44 PM CDT
Unbelievable.

Madigan

True heroism is remarkably sober, very undramatic. It is not the urge to surpass all others at whatever cost, but the urge to serve others at whatever cost.

Arthur Ashe
Re: Redeth 04/25/2008 07:53 PM CDT
<< And I spelled genius wrong!

And "descent". Since we're keeping track.

-Sephos
Re: Redeth 04/25/2008 08:14 PM CDT
Another bullet in the proverbial clip of ammo! cheer

Re: Redeth 04/25/2008 11:31 PM CDT
Just shut up.

~Dulcinia

Not everyone comes here to hug and smooch and give pretend birth on the floor of the bank in Ratha.
-Galren Moonskin

Scouts do not allow men to kiss other men, for example, which in my mind is a huge limitation. ~Mvorn
Re: Redeth 04/26/2008 04:41 PM CDT
Situational gender with Napoleon complex? - check.
Cop? - check.