For my Guild 04/03/2004 01:51 PM CST
In light of the turmoil throughout DragonRealms, I just wanted to say...

I've been a Trader for about 3 and a half RL years. I love this guild. I love our Guild team, I enjoy the camaraderie of my guild mates, I like the things we do as Traders.

I appreciate that our Guild Socials are the best-attended Novice Nights the Mentors put on, despite our guild being not so large as many others.

I appreciate the way we help each other, and stand together at need. No Ranger may stand alone, but Traders are a mighty Company.

sniffles

Love you guys.

Brynnhilde

__
There's no place like home...
Homeowners' FAQ
http://www.arcanewolf.com/homes/index.html

Need a ride? Learn about horses!
http://www.mytwokronars.com/brynnhilde.html
Re: For my Guild 04/03/2004 02:30 PM CST
Aww... we love you too Brynn. Well, I do anyway...

I love our guild too. While i've only been in it for about 14 months, I still feel like I was missing out playing other guilds before it. Now that i'm a bit more experienced with both DR and the Trader guild, I feel like our guild is one of the more unified as well. Traders will almost always stick up for Traders if need be.

Yay us!

~ Ahk
Re: For my Guild 04/03/2004 04:10 PM CST
Hurray for Yaks!

More seriously- I have seen a lot of traders that seem to be sleep-walking. But those that are not are among some of the most generous people I know and some of the best role-players I've ever met. If you guys ever run into Xip, ask him about the Great Yurt some time!

Ryeka

Sometimes the key to happiness is not assuming it is locked in the first place- Ziggy

A journey of a thousand SMILES begins with a single step- Ziggy
Re: For my Guild 04/03/2004 06:12 PM CST