Finally! 10/22/2011 08:37 AM CDT
Hi everyone. I've amassed quite a few questions since I started playing a few weeks ago. I didn't have the ability to post messages until today though. Of course some of my questions answered themselves over the course of the past 24 days, so hopefully the questions I have left aren't too annoying.

Question 1:
While I've made great progress so far (14th circle all ready), I've reached an almost stand still with my evasion/combat. I'm currently hunting in grass eels to get the Multi (it's working well), and while I can handle 3 eels with ease, the fourth can beat me up a bit. I know this has to be a multi issue, so I'm staying put for the time being. My Evasion will move a little there, but it's starting to slow down. My basic question is: What should I be hunting right now?

Here are my combats:
Evasion: 58
Multi: 53
Parry: 46 (sheesh, I gotta work on that)
Heavy Edged: 54
Shield: 21 (Tryin' to bring this up too)
Leather: 49

I spent a lot of time with trollkins, but they've stopped teaching me anything, so I only use them for boxes. I tried water sprites and lipopods, but there's not much going on down there. I tried FINDING wood trolls, gidiis, and field goblins south of there, but it was a ghost town. I even went farther down to Leth to try to find the dryads and nyads, but I couldn't get into the area they were supposed to be in. I tried a fanrae reaver, and could take him down as long as nothing else came into the room. Same with the wind hounds. So do I hang out in eels til I can take on more than one reaver or hound? Also, how does Multi work anyway?
I hunted a few cougars/jackals/bobcats, and had some success, though my multi was lower at the time, so I may have to try them again now that I've worked more on that skill.

Question 2: