Prev_page Previous 1
Huldah's pal 10/17/2005 03:41 AM CDT
Wow. That huldah thing was funny . . . the first 87 times. Also, I liked the slumber party better than your lame movie weekend.
Re: Huldah's pal 10/17/2005 03:59 AM CDT
Alright, while, I'm not good at conflicts... That was just lame. That was actually lamer than lame, but since we haven't been able to put a name to it, lame will have to do.

~~
A tongue of purely black flame erupts from the rogue gate, lashing out at you! Your body is consumed in an eyeblink, leaving only a thin Elf-shaped shell of ash which quickly dissipates in the breeze.
Re: Huldah's pal 10/17/2005 09:09 AM CDT
>Also, I liked the slumber party better than your lame movie weekend.

I guess we won't be inviting you out to any weekends with us then.

And of course, its a proven fact that things stop being funny on the 88th time. Duh.

This weekend Huldah and I made cookies. And I was all like, dude. Chocolate chip. But he was all, NO! OATMEAL RAISIN. So, when he was sleeping later that night I put his hand in warm water and made him pee. HAH!
Re: Huldah's pal 10/17/2005 10:06 AM CDT
Actually Elen miscalculated, it stopped being funny after the fifth time.

-- Follow of Huldah but just sick of you, Toldorf GurKct, slave to the power of Death

<standing idle after being arrested, coin was in hand>
Geradan asks, "theres something wrong with an elf that just stand there nakid with just a key han..... what is that key hanging on anyways?"
Re: Huldah's pal 10/17/2005 11:50 AM CDT
Snugglies!

I find this extremely hilarious. When I start doing it for your amusement, we can talk about how bored everyone is with it. But, I'm doing it for my own. And it still makes me giggle.

And Huldah too. Except his is more like a titter, and a snort.

This weekend Huldah and I made cookies. And I was all like, dude. Chocolate chip. But he was all, NO! OATMEAL RAISIN. So, when he was sleeping later that night I put his hand in warm water and made him pee. HAH!