What Should I Weed Out? 04/29/2018 01:14 PM CDT
I got my last mastery that aids in boosting IF today (Strategos). Now I am wondering what I should cut out and or pick up once I have some more slots. What is worth forgetting to let Agonar bonk me on the noggin again? I am grateful for any suggestions.

Some info that may help: I don't really PvP, but I wouldn't say no if it was in a RP situation. Also, I mostly PVE solo or with a couple of friends when they deem to hunt with my lowly barb (Warmage and an Empath).

Barb Abilities I use while hunting:

anger earth
monkey
dragon or eagle
piranha
bear
python
tenacity
Contemplation
tornado
wildfire

Barb Abilities I have:
>>>Berserks<<<

From the path of the Horde you know the Berserks: Avalanche and Wildfire.
From the path of the Flame you know the Berserks: Famine.
From the path of the Predator you know the Berserks: Tornado and Flashflood.
>

>>>Roars<<<
From the path of the Horde you know the Roars: Anger the Earth and Serpent's Hiss.
From the path of the Flame you know the Roars: Screech of Madness.
You have not been trained in any Roars from the path of the Predator.
>

>>>Meditations<<<

From the path of the Horde you know the Meditations: Unyielding and Tenacity.
From the path of the Flame you know the Meditations: Flame, Power and Contemplation.
From the path of the Predator you know the Meditations: Seek.
>

>>>Forms<<<

From the path of the Horde you know the Forms: Dragon and Python.
From the path of the Flame you know the Forms: Monkey, Bear, Turtle and Swan.
From the path of the Predator you know the Forms: Piranha, Eagle, Owl, Wolverine and Panther.
>
>>>Masteries<<<

From the path of the Horde you know the Masteries: Titan and Strategos.
From the path of the Flame you know the Masteries: Powermonger and Yogi.
From the path of the Predator you know the Masteries: Tribalist.
Re: What Should I Weed Out? 04/29/2018 04:46 PM CDT