Uh... 10/24/2004 06:38 PM CDT
I've been playing this game for 7 years and never looked at this page.

Im erm Adam/Ragran. Where you all live? Im in manhattan...

<observe>
Re: Uh... 10/24/2004 07:33 PM CDT
Hah. Welcome to the board of sometimes getting together.

I live in Queens now.

Christine/Jalika

ps - Go Sox
Re: Uh... 10/24/2004 07:46 PM CDT
I currently living in RI, but family in northern NJ

Tom/Ellsdragon
Re: Uh... 10/25/2004 10:46 AM CDT
umm i'm Ryan/Coldwolf and i live in northern Brooklyn, between queens and brooklyn ;-/

and i play on and off.
Re: Uh... 10/25/2004 06:28 PM CDT
Should throw together some sort of NYC thing, maybe over the thanksgiving or winter break, even though I know Mike hates the drive, and Mark too lazy to come south. =) I know Tom missed Max a lot last time.

Christine
Re: Uh... 10/25/2004 08:57 PM CDT
<<
Should throw together some sort of NYC thing, maybe over the thanksgiving or winter break, even though I know Mike hates the drive, and Mark too lazy to come south. =) I know Tom missed Max a lot last time.
>>

Yeah.... :(
I felt his pain....

Tom
Re: Uh... 10/27/2004 11:30 AM CDT
k...im in manhattan, as i mentiopned. Lets get together for little din-din or a drink. Make it small effort, painless, and lots of fun.

Without thinking of a specific date or time, who in the new york/nj/conn area would be willing to come in to manhattan for some simple fun? I'll organize, just wondering who would be in...?

:op Adam (Ragran)
Re: Uh... 10/27/2004 05:50 PM CDT
Long as I'm not working. Making evenings, usually, the best time.

Christine
Re: Uh... 10/27/2004 06:50 PM CDT
If weekend I could probably come down depending on if I have nothing due that following Monday

Tom
Re: Uh... 10/28/2004 10:25 AM CDT
I have class on Saturday. Sometimes...but mostly in the mornings, evenings I'm free other than that weekends are good for me, course my show goes up in the middle of november so sometime before the 17th would be best for me.
Doug/Jarle