Thrown weapons have VERY recently changed how they track what hand they were thrown from 01/25/2019 11:15 AM CST
Context: I've been using the same combat setup for 3 months and up until last week have not had this issue. It appeared suddenly, and has become a consistent problem. I've changed how I utilize thrown weapons in an attempt to avoid the issue, to no avail. I throw a HT weapon from the right hand and lob a LT weapon from the left hand, then retrieve the weapons one at a time and repeat the process. The problem occurs during this second stage, as the HT weapon returns to the right hand, but the act of attempting to throw it checks the left hand for a weapon and finds none. Even when specifically using the syntax THROW RIGHT, it checks the left hand.

get hhr
throw right
You pick up the hhr'ata lying at your feet.
>
< You throw a diamondique hhr'ata wrapped with thick bands of haralun at a peccary. A peccary fails to evade.
The hhr'ata lands a solid hit that temporarily knocks away the peccary's breath with a light blow to the chest.
The diamondique hhr'ata falls to the ground!
[You're solidly balanced with no advantage.]
[Roundtime 3 sec.]
R>
Learned: Heavy Thrown, Missile Mastery

R> get cuska
lob left
>
* A peccary lowers its head, tilts it to one side, and slashes its curved tusks at you. You barely block with a diamondwood shield reinforced with silversteel spikes.
[You're solidly balanced and in better position.]
>
Learned: Evasion, Shield Usage, Defending, Light Armor, Chain Armor, Brigandine, Plate Armor

Suddenly the peccary tenses, bristles on end, stands stock-still and sniffs the air.
>
You pick up the cuska lying at your feet.
>
< You lob a six-weighted cuska at a peccary. A peccary evades.
The six-weighted cuska lands nearby!
[Roundtime 1 sec.]
R>
Learned: Offhand Weapon

[life_alert]: look
get hhr
throw right
[The Altanen River, The Island]